BOARD of TRUSTEES

OFFICERS of the UNIVERSITY

Joel I. Ferguson, Chairman, Lansing

Melanie Foster, Vice-Chairperson, East Lansing

Dianne Byrum, East Lansing

Colleen M. McNamara, Okemos

Donald W. Nugent, Frankfort

Faylene Owen, East Lansing

George Perles, East Lansing

Diann Woodard, Detroit

Lou Anna K. Simon, President

Kim A. Wilcox, *Provost and Vice President* for Academic Affairs

Fred L. Poston, Vice President for Finance and Operations and Treasurer

J. Ian Gray, Vice President for Research and Graduate Studies

Bill Beekman, Secretary of the Board of Trustees and Executive Assistant to the President

Robert Groves, Vice President for University Advancement

Steven M. Webster, Vice President for Governmental Affairs

Robert A. Noto, General Counsel and Vice President for Legal Affairs

Lee N. June, Vice President for Student Affairs and Services and Associate Provost for Academic Student Services and Multicultural Issues

Paulette Granberry Russell, Senior Advisor to the
President for Diversity, and Director of
Inclusion and Intercultural Initiatives

Terry Denbow, Vice President for University Relations

Scott Westerman, Associate Vice President and Executive
Director of the MSU Alumni Association